The Team

D Group work with their clients to discover the best project outcomes, made possible through a partnership approach based on trust shared-confidence.

D Group can find the best solutions for you Civil, Hydraulics or Construction Management project. The qualified team come from a variety of backgrounds , and brings the best of the industry, and a wealth of experience to all of our projects.

Management Team

Dino Jugovac

Managing Director

Michelle Blundell

Chief People Officer

Tony Commisso

Chief Operating Officer

Matt Neal

General Manager

James Fulgrabe

Hydraulics Manager

Christopher Clark

Civil Manager

James Fulgrabe

Hydraulics Manager

Greg Meharg

Construction & Development Manager